I shut down the app before my video saved, did I lose it?

2022-02-21 20:54

If you left the app while recording, the ScoreCam will pause the video for you and you can continue recording. If you forced closed the app while recording, the video will end but you should not lose any video footage. To find any lost videos, click on the Photo Library icon (at the top of the page, to the left of the settings icon) -> tap on "Recovered Videos" at the bottom of the page. From there you can save your recovered videos to your main photo library.

Tags: features, saving, videos
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry