I shut down the app before my video saved, did I lose it?

Paul
2019-01-22 20:27

You shouldn't.

if you simply tapped the home button or switched between apps and you come back to ScoreCam in a reasonable amount of time then ScoreCam simply pauses the app and you can tap the resume button and continue on recording.

If you force close the app or you don't come back to ScoreCam within a few minutes, ScoreCam will then save your video in your Local Libraries area (tap the Library icon and the tap "View Local Files" at bottom of screen)

Tags: features, saving, videos
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry